Summerfest lineup 2018, Friday, June 29

Summerfest 2018 Other Dates headlines


Summerfest lineup 2018, Friday, June 29 starts with him. Ashley Nicolette Frangipane was commonly known by his stage name Page semi-protected Halsey, He is an American songwriter and singer. Form the New York City Subway in Brooklyn. She gained recognition after releasing his debut Extended play “Room 93″ in 2014. In 2015, she released his debut studio album ” Badlands” which was certified platinum by the RIAA.


Sir Robert Bryson Hall II has known professionally as Logic, He is an American recode producer, singer, rapper, and songwriter, Based in Gaithersburg, Maryland. He gained recognition after releasing his debut studio album ” Under Pressure” in October 2014, which is reached number four on the U.S. Billboard 200 chart. The song was certified gold by the RIAA. Logic has also collaborated with “Visionary Music Group”, and released his fifth mixtape ” Young Sinatra: Welcome to Forever” in may 7 2013, which is archives critical acclaim.


Nathan John Feuerstein has known professionally as NF, He is an American singer, songwriter, rapper and artist. He has also collaborated with “Capitol CMG,” and released his first self-titled extended play in 2014.


Billy Currington

William Matthew Currington was commonly known by his stage name Billy Currington, He is an American songwriter and singer of country music. In 2003 he worked with Mercury Nashville Records. Six studio albums for the label he has released. Summer Forever (2015), We Are Tonight (2013), Enjoy Yourself (2010), Little Bit of Everything (2008), Doin’ Somethin’ Right (2005), and Billy Currington (2003).

Maze featuring Frankie Beverly

Maze featuring Frankie Beverly was commonly known by his stage name Frankie Beverly & Maze, are an American quiet storm and soul playing music group based from in California, San Francisco, in the late 1970s. They have several types of single recodes on the small Gregar label. They have also worked with Capitol Records in 1976, They gained recognition after releasing his debut single ” Maze featuring Frankie Beverly”, in 1977. They have several types of single recodes including “Lady of Magic”, “While I’m Alone”,”Happy Feelin’s.



DeAnthony Carlos was commonly known by his stage name Goldlink, He is an American singer-songwriter and rapper. He gained recognition after releasing his debut mixtape The God Complex, ” And After That, We Didn’t Talk”, was the second mixtape of the Goldlink released In October 2015. “At What Cost”, was the debut studio album Goldlink on March 24, 2017. He gained recognition for positive reviews. which reached number 45 on the US Billboard Hot 100 chart.

Social Distortion

Social Distortion is a blue punk rock group, Based in California from Fullerton, The band is led by vocalist and guitarist Mike Ness, David Hidalgo Jr. (drums), Jonny Wickersham (rhythm guitar, backing vocals), David Kalish (keyboards), and Brent Harding (bass, backing vocals). Their sound has been categorized as Punk rock, pop punk, cowpunk, punk blues, heartland rock rockabilly. They have released seven full-length studio albums.


Plain White T’s

Plain White T’s Are an American rock group, based in Illinois from Lombard in 1997, The band currently consists of Tom Higgenson, and his high school friends Ken Fletcher and Dave Tirio. Steve Mast also join his team for a short time ago. The group first achieved commercial success in may 2006 the released of number-one hit song “Hey There Delilah”.which reached number one on the Billboard hot 100 Albums Chart. They have nominations for two Grammy awards.

Xavier Omar

Xavier Omar is an American singer-songwriter and Musical artist, from California, United. He gained recognition after releasing his song “Runnin’ Round” Sep 29, 2017. He is best known in the USA for the experiment with many genres at a time as an R&B artist. Pop (Bonfire Album), Electronic ( w/Daktyl), Alternative, Christian Hip-Hop ( w/ Social Club Misfits) those are released by Xavier Omar.


Elisabeth Corrin Maurus was commonly known by his stage name Lissie, She is an American songwriter musician and singer, From Rock Island, Illinois, United States. in November 2009 She first recognition after releasing his debut EP, “Why You Runnin'”. “Catching a Tiger” was the debut album of the Lissie which is released in June 2010. “Back to Forever ” was the second studio album of the Lissie which is released in October 2013. On February 12, 2016, Lissie released his third studio album, “My Wild West”. on March 23, 2018, she released his fourth studio album “Castles” in worldwide.

The O’My’s

The O’My’s is an American Hip-hop, soul, and Jazz music playing group. Based in Chicago. In their short career, The band employs archives to work with Chance The Rapper and Ab-Soul like hard hitters in Hip-Hop and in 2012 they released the stellar Chicago Style.

Men I Trust

Men I Trust is a Canadian music indie band from Montreal. The band employs playing simple rhythms that relax, love smooth sounds and calm melodies. The band consists of Jessy (Bass, Guitarist), Emma (Voice, Guitarist), Mathieu (Drums), Alexis (Bass), Dragos (Keys, Videos).

Sunflower Bean

Sunflower Bean is an American Alternative rock, indie rock, post-punk revival, psychedelic rock playing rock band, Based in Newyork, from Glen Head, In 2013 the band founded in Brooklyn. The band leads by Julia Cumming (bass and lead vocals), Nick Kivlen (lead guitar and vocals), and Jacob Faber (drums). “Human Ceremony” and ” Twenty-two in Blue” two albums released by the Sunflower Bean band.


Connie Lim was commonly known by his stage name MILCK is an American singer-songwriter and Musical artist, from Palos Verdes Estates, California, United States. “Quiet” and “I Don’t Belong To You” was the two recently released album by MILCK.

33 RPM

33 RPM is an American A Rock n Roll band specializing in classic Vinyl rock, the good stuff that’s more than 60 seconds of fluff. They also play some current tunes as well. The band consists of the Larry Biegel, Rock Rollain, Mike Beavan.

Knox Fortune

He is an American song produces, singer, songwriter, and music artist, Based in Chicago. He has initially playing indie rock, hip-hop, and ’60s-style pop. He got chance to work with artists like Joey Purp and Vic Mensa, his profile picked up a noteworthy lift after he added to Chance the Rapper’s Grammy-winning 2016 collection, Coloring Book. “Paradise” was the debut studio album by the singer Knox Fortune, in 2017.

Jake Rose

Jake Rose is a vocalist musician from Minneapolis Minnesota, and the previous frontman of Atlantic Records musical crew “New Medicine”. Jake has composed tunes for Meatloaf, Colt Ford, Keith Urban, Kid Rock and is right now composition for Resonant Music Publishing. Jake is as of now influencing his presentation to solo record with Taylor Swift maker Nathan Chapman and All About That Bass maker Kevin Kadish. His first single “Sleeves”, co-composed by contract killer Craig Wiseman, is appearing on the Highway and his EP is booked for discharge in 2018.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *